Institution of Ministry of Lector – 2016

all-frontSix second year Theology seminarians were instituted into the Ministry of Lector. Bishop Roger Gries, OSB presided.  Seminarians called for the Diocese of Cleveland: Joshua James Cochrac, Kevin Jerome Fox, Andrew John Gonzalez, Michael Arthur Petkosek, and Brian Richard Petro. For the Archdiocese of Daegu, South Korea: John Inwoo Jeong.