Admission to Candidacy for Holy Orders – First Theology – 2019

Nine First Theology seminarians were admitted to Candidacy for Holy Orders on Friday, August 30, 2019.
With Bishop Nelson J. Perez, Bishop of Cleveland, and Father Mark Latcovich, President-Rector.
Back (l-r) Jeffrey Liptak, Max Giorgi, Michael Garvin, Kevin Bertleff, Front: Francis Thuc Tri Nguyen, William Wainio, Luke McNeill, Brad Jasko, Fabian Duckhyun Han