Ordination to the Sacred Order of Deacon

On Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. Bishop Nelson J. Perez ordained four men to the Sacred Order of Deacon. The four seminarians were ordained transitional deacons, and, God-willing, they will be ordained Priests in May, 2018.  Please pray for (left to right) Dc. Armando Emmanuel Padilla Contreras, CSJ, Dc. Michael Feldtz, Dc. Richard Samide, and Dc. Matthew Cortnik.